• SL1.png
  • SL2.jpg
  • SL3.png
  • slide1.png
  • slide2.png
  • slide3.png
  • slide4.png

Management of EDRC

Education and Development Research Council (EDRC) is administered by a  Government Approved 7-member highly professional elected Board of Directors headed by a chairman. The chairman and the board members are volunteers. They are renowned university teachers and researchers by profession. There is also a General Body consisted of active members. The Board of Directors is elected by the members of the General Body for two years. The EDRC has been established to discharge responsibility towards humanity regardless of race, gender, ethnicity, class, location, religion, color, and social background.



The EDRC Executive Committee (EC) –(2022-2024) Government Approved

 SL Name Position in EC
1 Major (Retd) Dr. Md. Saber Ali Chairman
2 Prof.  Dr. Ranjit Podder Vice-Chairman
3 Prof. Ashrifa Sultana Secretary General
4 Prof.Umma Hasina Joint Secretary General
5 Prof. Ayesha Siddiqua Finance Secretary
6 Afroja Islam Executive Member
7 Engr Bishojite Roy Executive Member